Contacteer ons

Directie

Vanessa_Oeyen_2

Vanessa Oeyen

v.oeyen@ka1hasselt.be
011/28.64.45

Coördinator

An_Bloemen

An Bloemen

a.bloemen@ka1hasselt.be
011/28.64.40

Sam_Coenegrachts

Sam Coenegrachts

s.coenegrachts@ka1hasselt.be
011/28.64.40

Leerlingenbegeleiding

Hilde_Caluwaerts_2

Hilde Caluwaerts

h.caluwaerts@ka1hasselt.be
011/28.64.40

Katrien_Klaps

Katrien Klaps

k.klaps@ka1hasselt.be
011/28.64.40

Ine_Kemerlinckx

Ine Kemerlinckx

i.kemerlinckx@ka1hasselt.be
011/28.64.40

Leerlingensecretariaat

Ingrid_Jaenen

Ingrid Jaenen

i.jaenen@ka1hasselt.be
011/28.64.40

Inge_Smeets

Inge Smeets

i.Smeets@ka1hasselt.be
011/28.64.40

Boekhouding

Evy_Fossion

Evy Fossion

e.fossion@ka1hasselt.be
011/28.64.43

so_het_atheneum_logo

Adres

Capucienenstraat 28
3500 Hasselt

Contactgegevens

Info@hetatheneumhasselt.be
011/28 64 40

Volg ons

Scroll to Top